Our Team

C0009_Hanen_Sue_109 bw team_KathyWright
Mary Beth Kirkpatrick

Managing Partner
mbk@impact360.com

Sue Hanen

Director of Consulting Services
sue@impact360.com

Kathy Wright

Implementation Specialist/Consultant
kathy@impact360.com

Lynne Nickels

Implementation Specialist/Consultant
lynne@impact360.com

Karen Moore

Customer Care/Quality Assurance – Gaidge
karen@impact360.com

Shannon Brockway

Consultant/Implementation Specialist – Gaidge
shannon@impact360.com

Risa Graiger

Administrative Services
risa@impact360.com

Katie Odegard

Account Executive – Gaidge
katie@gaidge.com

Amy Brittany Jane
Amy Peck

Customer Care/Business Development
amy@impact360.com

Brittany Goss

Customer Care
brittany@impact360.com

Jane Sentell

Customer Care/Implementation Specialist – Gaidge
jane@gaidge.com

Sarah Cannon

Customer Care/Implementation Specialist – Gaidge
sarah@gaidge.com

Tracy_thumb
Tracy Williams

Consultant/Implementation Specialist
tracy@impact360.com

Craig
Mike Graiger

Managing Partner
mike@impact360.com

Louis LeRoy

Software Engineer
louis@impact360.com

John Mayhew

Team Lead/Technology Support
Software Engineer

john@impact360.com

Craig Sentell

Director of Software
Development – Gaidge

craig@impact360.com

Cameron Martin
Cameron Martin

Technician
cameron@impact360.com

 

 
web development by David Sullivan